2019 Saratoga Sparks Tryouts 4th-8th grade
Wednesday, October 31, 2018  
Tags: OrganizationPlayer InformationSparks News

Saratoga Sparks 2019 Tryouts will be held January 26th, 2019 & January 27th, 2019 at Union College. 

Please check back for scheduled times

Congratulations to Queens College star Madison Rowland-Division II Player of the Year-2013 Saratoga Sparks Alumni
Saturday, March 25, 2017  
Tags: Sparks News

Great article regarding a Saratoga Sparks alumni player and daughter of our current Board Member Stacey Rowland. 


2013 Saratoga Sparks Alumni-Madison Rowland-Queens College
Thursday, March 23, 2017  

Madison Rowland was a four year Sparks Player and Varsity Standout at Shaker. With the Sparks she played on 3 teams that finished in the top ten at Nationals. She is the consummate team player. We are so proud of her achievements both with and after the Sparks. 


2013 Saratoga Sparks Alumni-Ailaya Demand-LeMoyne College
Tuesday, January 31, 2017  

As a Spark Ailaya Demand played on 3 top ten National Teams as  a point guard. Coach Mingione called her his court general. She was a 5 year Varsity player at Watervliet leading them to 2 Sectional titles.


2014 Saratoga Sparks Alumni-Madison Shea-Clarkson University
Tuesday, January 03, 2017  
Tags: Player InformationSparks News

Madison was standout point guard at Shenendehowa where she led them to Sectional title. She is also the starting point guard for Clarkson U. where she has been named player of the week many times.


League Sponsors

News Archive